Accidentaly deleted purchased design


#1

I purchased the unlimited snap and storage box on June 14th. I printed the snap and store box with my wife’s names on it. When I went back to print one for my daughter the only thing that came up was the artwork of my wife’s name. I clicked on the reset design and still on wife’s name…

What happened


#2

I believe if you go ahead and delete all of the data in the file, back out and reload it, it will reset completely.


#3

Yes, it will reset. I had that happen to me today. Just be sure to do the reset without any other artwork on the screen. :grinning:


#4

Thanks guys got it back. You’re awesome.


#5

Thanks for the answer @jbmanning5 and @davidgal2, that’s right. I’m going to close this thread - if the problem reoccurs, go ahead and post a new topic.


#6