Aw...Thanks Guys and Gals

I just received the “Admired” badge for my activity here in the forum. Thank you especially to:

@PrintToLaser 238 likes

@Jules 204 likes

@Xabbess 200 likes

@davidgal2 187 likes

@smcgathyfay 156 likes

@ernesto.a.ramirezr 150 likes

There are many others, of course, and I thank you all. It is nice to be recognized and “Liked”. :blush: - Rich

58 Likes

You just finally got that?! Geez! I got mine ages ago!
Kidding, of course. Got mine a month ago. :wink:

You certainly earned it!

14 Likes

That is 'cause you are unusually active on this forum (and did I mention valuable?). :grinning: Rich

12 Likes

Congratulations! You are admired. :wink:

13 Likes

I feel like I should say something about a Safety Engineer being liked and… nevermind. :slight_smile:

Well done and congratulations.

8 Likes

Shucks! We’re all gonna start blushin’ now!

Fact is, I look forward to the time when I really can be of value. That is to say, I’ve no laser experience. I’ve learned everything I know from the folks on this board and on other boards. I was just saying to my wife last night how I’m actually glad we waited to purchase, and further glad there was a delay. It would have never occurred to me that some materials may be dangerous to either the machine or to our lungs. There’d be the obvious “this stuff is flammable” but that doesn’t count. I 100% guarantee you I would have lasered something I shouldn’t have had I not had the time to wander these forums.

So to you chrgeup, and all of the other similar folks… kennethclapp, karaelena, jrnelson, henryhbk, chadmart1076, JeremyNielsen, joe, cynd11, dwardio, pigheaded, takitus, jkopel, Xabbess, markevans36301, rpegg, jamesdhatch, jbv, PrintToLaser, Jules, jacobturner, dan, marmak3261, smcgathyfay… I sincerely say… THANK YOU.

• Tom
18 Likes

At work, we are rarely liked (except socially). [heavy sigh] - Rich

7 Likes