So I bought a design and cut it out using some left over material, because not all of the parts of the plan fit onto the material I was using I had to delete parts of it. Now when I go to reprint that same bought object, the ones I deleted are saved as deleted and I can not undo that action even though I bought the plans for unlimited reprints. Please help! Christmas depends on it!
never mind, figured it out
I’m glad you resolved it! I’m going to close this thread. If you run into any other trouble, please start a new topic, or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org. We’re here to help!