Deleted Store bought items


#1

I bought the Shoji Votive Candle Holder and accidentally deleted the acrylic part. I was doing it to clear the area for a new print…I have been doing this with all my projects. Luckily all of the projects I made are saved on my computer but the store bought items are not. Is there any way to download it again?

2nd issue…Is there any way to delete projects I no longer want saved on my home page? The ones that did not work (are blank because I accidentally deleted them)…are they stuck on there forever?


#2

Yes to both of your questions.

  1. Load the design then click on the “…” button–it will open an instruction window that includes a Reset Design button.

  2. If you click on the down arrow button that is in the top right of your design thumbnail on the home page, you’ll get a dropdown that includes Delete. You can also rename and copy designs here.


#3

Thank you so much! I don’t think I have ever brushed over the “…” button. I did the renaming but could not figure out how to get it back. Life saver!!


#4

Thanks @cynd11!


#5