Hello, I am a new to Glowforge. I was sent welcome emails for the Pro and Filter System. However, in my excitement I deleted them. Can anyone help me on this? Thanks, Michael
did you look in your trash folder on your emails?
Great suggestion. I have overlooked it in the past. But this time I looked in the Spam, Recycle, Junk, and the Deleted file. I’m hoping someone will share the links that come in the initial emails so I can read the new owner
Those would contain your unique data and confirmation for your specific machine. I moved this to problems and support so they will see this.
If you are using gmail, use in:trash glowforge and it will search through your trash for things with glowforge in it.
Moving to P&S doesn’t trigger an alert for them. Needs to be created here.
In the meantime, most of what you’ll need is in the support tab: https://glowforge.com/support.
Thank you for the help
This topic was automatically closed 32 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.