Deleting your design on dashboard

Hello
I’m trying to erase part of my design and I can’t find delete.

I am on a Mac. I select the item and hit delete.

1 Like

I’m referring to when it’s on the screen. I hope I’m making sense.

Deleting from the dashboard removes the entire design. Click on the three dots and select Delete.

Deleting from the workspace deletes just the selected items. Click on them and press the delete key.

Your original post doesn’t make much sense. Which do you want to do?

2 Likes