I added my daughter as a user today. She cannot see the projects/designs we already created. And I cannot see designs she is creating. How do we both get access to each others designs?
You can’t. It’s that way by design - however as this opens a support ticket, they can note it as a feature request.
(Think a school or machine in a shared work space like a design office. You wouldn’t want people messing with others designs.)
The only way you can share your design library is if you use the same login.
That’s a great idea for a feature - thanks for the suggestion! We haven’t announced anything like that yet, but I’m going to send it to our product team with a note that it came from a customer request.