Please pass onto the software team.
If you “save design” with a cut option which has a manual setting you get a warning message “design has manual settings…” and a continue button.
But, if the print panel is visible on the right hand side, this hides the message so it appears as though nothing has happened. You can’t see the message and can’t see the Continue option.
Looks like the z-order of the save design message and the print in progress panel is off.