Need help with cat and/or otter design

I found this puzzle in another forum topic. I can’t find a file anywhere online. Does anyone have it? My mother-in-law would love this. But what would really make my kids happy is if someone could make this kind of puzzle but with sea otters? I am not good with this kind of design work. Definitely willing to pay for file so we can cut it at home. If you can do it, please send me a message with a price.

Cat%20Puzzle

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum. I am wondering if this requests fits in with the forum rules about not requesting design files.

There certainly is no problem with asking if this file is available for purchase.

There certainly is no problem with asking someone to design something.

To ask on the forum for someone who would copy another person’s work that is available for sale, seems to push the boundaries here.

Maybe I am misreading things.

I know that @polarbrainfreeze posted a pic of this puzzle. I don’t know if it was his own picture or did he copy it from somewhere to repost?

Here are the forum guidelines:

You may not post pictures of creative works unless you have the right to do so, for example a print that you created that does not infringe someone else’s intellectual property. You may not post digital designs that belong to someone else without their permission. If you want to share something you find online, by all means link to it - but don’t download and post it, since it deprives readers of context and the owner loses control.

Others may have a different opinion about this.

1 Like

I’m new here and don’t want to cause problems. I should have linked to the other post. I couldn’t find a source for that file. I’m willing to pay for that file if someone has it legally for sale. Do you think there would be a problem for someone to make it in a different animal?

1 Like