if I choose to not pay the $50/$15 a month for premium will all the previous print history I have accumulated on my dashboard be wiped out?
Legacy customers keep their uploaded files forever. It’s discussed here (also see the top post in the thread):
By print history do you mean the new Past Prints feature where it saves your settings from every time you re-print a file (and a shot of the bed when it finished)? I believe that’s Premium-only so you’d lose access to it.
As a legacy customer you get unlimited storage of designs, so your files won’t be deleted and you can access them forever, but that doesn’t include access to Past Prints so you’ll only see the most recent version of each file.
This topic was automatically closed 32 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.