I was trying to clean up my dashboard of saved projects and noticed that the typical method of deleting projects does not work on projects saved from the catalog. Any tips on removing projects I saved, but no longer plan to use?
Thanks in advance for the help!
Hello and welcome to the community. I don’t think they can be deleted…I’ve tried doing that myself. I have no idea why it’s not allowed.
It’s not a big deal. Just put the ones you are done with in an “Old Files” folder…oh…wait…
This topic was automatically closed 32 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.