I’m selling my Glowforge and I had a question. I don’t want to have to go in and delete all my files one by one. Will all my files be deleted once Glowforge finalizes the ownership move?
If your membership is deleted so will everything in your dashboard.
once the ownership is transferred / all users / files will be deleted. IF you need to access those files, have the new owner add you as a user, and you will see them in your GFUI
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.