ewhere did my patterns go that i designed? GRrrf im noy happy i have an order to do
If you aren’t subscribed to Premium then uploaded files are only stored for 30 days after they’re last opened.
You’ll want to make sure you save a copy of your designs locally so you can re-upload them when needed.
so all my designs are lost? wtf is that. so everything that i designed myself is lost? how do you save them? i was never told this. grrrr
How do i get them back? i have orders to do. grr
You can try contacting support. With any luck they won’t have actually deleted them yet.
You save them by exporting them. If you designed them on your computer and then uploaded to the Dashboard, they were already saved somewhere on your computer.