Does this mean I will not be able to use my Glowforge as I have been? Am I going to have to start making a monthly payment to use it?
Welcome to the forum.
You will be able to use your machine exactly as you have been unless you are enjoying the beta premium tools. If you don’t need/want the (currently) beta features, you don’t have to subscribe, they won’t be available, but your interface and Glowforge will continue to function.
If you read everything… Everything you have now you will continue to have in the future. Nothing will be taken away, and upgrades to your current service will still be made.
Well, anything you have now minus any beta features.
This topic was automatically closed 32 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.