Clearing the 'Saved Files'


#1

Being in the habit of using the forge to trial and error jig pieces, I’m cluttering up the Saved files area on the GFUI.
Is there a way to delete all, or specific files from that place ?
John


#2

If you click on the top right corner of the design in the Home design space, you will get options to either delete or rename your design. So far, Glowforge has not built a “Delete All” into the GFUI.


#3

Thanks Cynd, I’ll do some good housekeeping soon !
John
EDIT
Gosh, I can even do it 4000miles away from my Glowfinger !