I see the Forge is strong with you. (I got the email)

I’m a Pro buyer. I bought mine late in the day on day 6 (sept 29th). I received the email around 8pm on Friday the 13th. Which also happens to be the day my 10week old daughter rolled over for the first time! I didn’t see the email until 4am on Saturday, my little human just went to sleep so I was able to take the next hour and a half to read through everything and tell them YES, Please send now. (I never read the fine print, but this time I actually did). So now it’s just a matter of waiting for the shipping email. I’ve started to get excited again. :laughing: There are only 3 things I’m worried about now, the irrational worry that I may have submitted the form wrong and they don’t know that I want it now. The worry that the grayscale depth translation didn’t make it into the software, and the worry that the offset error that has been happening will make many of the projects I want to do very difficult. I feel like I’ll probably be just fine, and it will be far less of a learning curve than my x-carve was. Optimism has returned to me.