Main Fan screw guide adapters - Maintenance

My main airflow fan starting to make some noises indicating material had outgrown or was stuck around the blade area. Cleaning the fan can be a pain if not removed from the housing of the GF machine. Last time I cleaned from the back and peaked at the inner side and quickly noticed that the main airflow fan has 4 hex screws and the two at the bottom are blocked by what appears to be a molding or screw slot that raises higher and cannot fit a tool to remove it. What I thought to use were the rounded head allen wrenches since they can still work at an angle and they worked great to remove them. The one that is on the bottom right, you have no visibility so you can use your phone to guide yourself with the flash light on.
Also note that these screws have thread locker so they are a bit hard to loosen it but it does come off. I’m a mechanic so, heat would usually be used if too tight but it wasn’t necessary for me, you can use a hair dryer or heating gun and point it around those screws if necessary.

The trickly part is not the cleaning process, it is the two bottom screws that you cannot see if they are aligned no matter how you position your phone because they are berried behind the fan. My solution: Design and 3D print a screw guide at the first slot since the wholes are too big to keep the screws as straight

as possible. I have pictures where it shows the screws being straight. By design, GF did not account for removing these fans to clean it or even replace it, I believe the right way would be to disassemble a big part of the machine to get that housing with enough clearance to allow for it to be aligned properly and tighten it.