Ah… so. https://glowforge.com/latest-improvements/forge-with-friends states: “You can also see who the “Owner” is - this is the account that was used to first set up your Glowforge. Other users can’t remove the “Owner” from accessing it.”
Unfortunately… this does not appear to be correct. I created a full-access user (there does not seem to be any other kind) and they deleted my ‘Owner’ access privileges. Leaving only the ‘full-access’ user. So… yeah. I don’t think it’s supposed to work this way. How do we fix it?