It's about

…time that I share something I’ve made! I’ve had my machine for a few months now, and have made a ton of things! This is an earring display and a bunch of earrings I’ve made for christmas shows.

I will try to post more of what I’ve made, and am working on. I’m not very good with social media, but I’m really good at making things! :smiley:

89 Likes

I’ll just use your own words " I’m really good at making things!"

4 Likes

Haha! Thanks! I am pretty confident in my making ability…but I also know that I really do suck at getting my stuff out there for others to enjoy…and I’m a terrible sales person! “Oh, you don’t like what I made, that’s ok, the next booth over might have what you’re looking for”.
I’m pretty proud of the custom wallet I made for my husband for christmas too, I’ve been trying to post pictures of that since I made it…and it’s already march…

6 Likes

Yes, you most certainly are!

2 Likes

Very cool earrings, and I want to see the wallet as well!

3 Likes

How nice … well done!

2 Likes

Very nice!

2 Likes

Outstanding!

2 Likes

There’s nothing like enjoying your craft! Great work!

2 Likes

Oh wow, did you add a darker backing behind the honeycomb? they really make your earrings stand out!

1 Like

What a beautiful display and awesome range of work!

1 Like

Can you share more pictures of the yellow/orange gradient one in the top corner? That looks super cool!

1 Like

Beautiful selection of dangles, and I love the display! Makes quite a statement! :grinning:

1 Like

It is fabric…also cut out with the glowforge :slight_smile:

Thanks! I’ve always loved honeycomb (and the pattern!) and it doesn’t help that my hubby is a beekeeper. We sell bee related products, and this design tied everything together! I’m also in the middle of designing another honeycomb display that I can hang earring cards on, not just the earrings like in this one. I also made a small honeycomb stud stand. I really need to take photos of them all and share them here.