Purchased pro vs other model because of this feature. The feature seems to not exist. Description of it removed from your site. Last update that mentioned it was in September. Makes me think that you want it forgotten. However, the internet and I both remember.
There are a lot of factors that go into setting up testers with this experimental feature. The engineering team is determining each step of the rollout. Unfortunately, I can’t affect that process for you. If we do make it available to everyone, or if your machine is chosen for the rollout during the testing phase, you’ll see the Snapmark icon appear in your Workspace. In the mean time, keep an eye on the community for more information.