Puzzle for the kiddo

I’ll be out of the country for a couple of weeks for work, the longest I’ve ever been away from my four-year-old daughter. :sob: I was planning to leave her a note for every day I’m gone (here’s a map of where I’m going, here’s what the city looks like, here’s the kind of food they eat there…) and yesterday I decided to make her a custom puzzle and include a piece with each note.

Nothing fancy, but should do the trick. I’m a programmer, not a designer. :slight_smile: