I’ve just created my first drawing to cut… and it sits well in my personal dashboard.
Now I’d want to share it with other Glowforge users (6) in my office: how could I do? if I click on my project I can only see OPEN or (little triangle) delete, rename, make a copy.
I’ve not really found a way to let other device users viewing my project…
(This product is awesome!)