Discussion of July 2021 Update

13 Likes

I’m happy to see that cardboard made it out of Early Access so quickly! :smiley:

9 Likes

Great improvements and additions! Thanks team.

9 Likes

Thanks for the acrylic sale and the improved interface, and thanks to all of the designers that have expanded the catalog significantly. It is fun to see new things added pretty regularly.

7 Likes

I’m still a newbie but your staff, and support have been excellent – not to mention (waiving arms wildly) the people on this forum :slight_smile:

Jonathan

6 Likes

Great to have acrylic priced below other sources! I just bought 12 sheets and wish I was able to afford more! :heart_eyes:

I am still sorting through paperwork to submit (now several) designs. Not enough Proofgrade for designs that take many sheets.

4 Likes

i’m bummed that only the 5x10 pieces of green glass are on sale. the 12x20s are not. :frowning:

7 Likes

Me too. I really didn’t need more clear acrylic, but with only the small sheets of glass green on sale, I ended up getting a 5-pack…actually…this 5-pack option is quite dangerous…I decided having more white and black couldn’t hurt either…except now my wallet is crying a little…

7 Likes

where is the 5-pack option? is it cheaper than buying 5 individual sheets?

1 Like

Nope, its the same price. 9.25 each, and I only saw it for white, black, and clear. But it made it easy for me to pick a number. They had a 10-pack option too.

2 Likes

Lots of great new stuff! Thanks to all who have made it possible…we love you! I have tons of acrylic, but wouldn’t you know…how can I not be tempted at half price.

7 Likes

Ditto this…I did NOT need more acrylic! And yet here we are. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

9 Likes

Great timing on the cardboard in terms of making shop designs. with PG otherwise being quite $$, the cardboard will make it more accessible for people to contribute to the shop.

4 Likes

I put peanut butter on my hot dogs…