Glowforge URN, frame and travel URN?

I have no experience when it comes to creating something with my Glowforge for something like this. I searched in the community and only came up with one beautiful plaque with a cat picture and a raised acrylic sheet with a name inscribed which looks very nice.

@MichaelKoske made this for his cat. I thought it was perfect and love the sentiment and his presentation.
Cat Memorial

My sister-in-law lost her only brother this week as he decided to take his own life. She has asked me to find out if any of you had made some type of urn or container to hold ashes (she will be getting 1/2 of the ashes). I am thinking she might want a frame incorporated with this as well. She mentioned a memorial bush in her back yard that she will plant some ashes around it (does that mean she needs a memorial sign?)

She mentioned wanting to take him on her cruise next year as he had always wanted to travel so that indicates she might need a (smaller?) travel urn/container.

Again I haven’t had any experience with this happening before to anyone I know. I’m not sure if there is a right or wrong way to approach this. What comes to mind of some way to help her out and provide something that is useful and meaningful? She has been a really sweet sister-in-law to me and I know she is grieving. I’d like to make something really nice for her from my husband and I.

Thank you.