More than 10 referrals?

After you get 10 referrals what happens? For some reason I remember it saying somewhere you could get an additional code. Is that possible? Would it be possible to get a free glowforge?

More then 10? I couldn’t even get one ;/

1 Like

i would love to know that too!

please send them my way :wink:

I will take any leftovers.

seriously though i just hit 10 and im sure i could help convince a few more even in the next 24 hours, but definitely in next few weeks. just need some incentive as ive been promoting non stop for 2 days :slight_smile:

10 in 2 days? Now that’s impressive! I’ve got 1 left to go before I’m tapped out, but that was in a week. This is actually kind of fun - helps a bit with with at least this part of the wait. :wink:

Ha. Yeah i enjoyed the challenge too! Im a digital marketing strategy consultant by profession so know a few tricks of the trade. I had a client cancel a job i was working on at short notice so thought id use old ben franklins quote of “a penny saved is a penny earnt” to good use :slight_smile: … worked myself up now though - dont know if i can wait until summer to actually get my new toy!

1 Like

eh im kinda in the same boat. just been posting for a few days and hit the limit. would love to be able to reap the rewards of additional money off, but even this is a good amount.

What did you mean by summer? theyre supposed to ship in december

First units ship in Dec, then full rollout in the following quarters. The quick version is in the FAQ.

Dan has gone into further detail recently, but you’d have to dig around for it.

“first units ship in december” … dan said that he aims to have all preorders out by august. i didnt order until 3 days ago…so i think i will defo be at the later end of that estimate even if it is just getting shipped up the road to Blaine WA

Yup, the right thing to do once you hit your limit is to share out fellow Glowforgers codes…